Billing
Cancel, change your card or get invoices on Stripe's billing page. If you cancel, there are no further charges and Pro keeps working until the end of the month you paid for.
Have your plan token?
No token?
Open Stripe's billing page and enter the email address you paid with; Stripe emails you a sign-in link. You can also use the link in any Stripe receipt email.
x402 plans don't renew; cancel one with POST /v1/subscription/cancel and your token.